Arrangementz + Allergiez

by shilohstardust

⫷⫸

S P R I N G✿has✿S P R U N G

thus allergy attacks thus I am dosing heavy amounts of

⩉⩉⩉allergy pills ⩉⩉⩉and feeling pretty much like death.

It’s ok though because I do have allergy pills thank you 2014!!! Also, I just bought a really awesome essential oil diffuser that clears the air and makes it smell like lavender, aka calms me down from my allergen induced rage.

On a lighter note Spring and allergies have inspired me to get more creative with flowers!

afterlight-2

Luckily M I N T grows like crazy in our back porch area and I am not allergic to it. Mint not only livens up a floral arrangement it also made my kitchen smell fresh and clean.

afterlight-4

The green flowers mixed in are green mums, and are leftover from flowers my husband got me because they looked like Koosh Balls (he knows me too well).

 I was surprised at how long the mums lasted but they are still going strong 2 weeks later.

afterlight-3

I am into the outdoors being indoors for Spring.

